Your Councillors

Cllr Ann Peal

Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committee

Planning Reprresentative
Register of Interest Form

Elected -May 2019

ann.peal@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr June Perrins

Chairman and Committee Chairman of the Pavilion & Recreation Ground Committee

Planning Representative
Complaints Committee
Website Administrator, Staffing Committee. Social

Elected - May 2019

june.perrins@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Phil Oram

Climate Change and Sustainability

Co-Opted March 2022

phil.oram@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr John Berry

Highways Representative

Complaints Committee

Co-Opted March 2021

john.berry@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Grish Lohani

Highways Representative

grish.lohani@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Selby

Vice-Chairman & Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committe

Village Hall Representative
Staffing Committee
Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committee
Complaints Committee

Elected - May 2019

david.selby@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Frank Street

Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committee

Staffing Committee
Allotment Representative
Volunteer Annual Litter Picking

Elected - May 2019

frank.street@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

New Heading Text

New Heading Text