Your Councillors

Cllr Ann Peal

Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committee

Elected -May 2016

ann.peal@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr June Perrins

Chairman and Committee Chairman of the Pavilion & Recreation Ground Committee

Elected - May 2016

june.perrins@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Margaret Coleman

Co-Opted Nov.2019

margaret.coleman@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr John Cooper

Co-Opted December 2019

john.cooper@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Lesley MacKinnon & Paul Wyeth

Tree Wardens

Tree Warden

Cllr David Selby

Vice-Chairman & Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committe

Elected - May 2016

david.selby@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Street

Member of the Pavilion and Recreation Ground Committee

Co-Opted - May 2018

frank.street@southwonston-pc.gov.uk