Your Councillors

Cllr June Perrins

Vice Chairman

Elected - May 2016

june.perrins@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Peal

Chairman

Elected -May 2016

ann.peal@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Graham

Co-Opted - April 2017

michael.graham@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Neville

Co-Opted - Dec 18

brian.neville@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Selby

Elected - May 2016

david.selby@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Dodson

Elected - May 2016

bob.dodson@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Gina McCurrach

Co-Opted April 2018

gina.mccurrach@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Street

Co-Opted - May 2018

frank.street@southwonston-pc.gov.uk