Your Councillors

Cllr Ann Peal

Chairman

Elected -May 2016

ann.peal@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr June Perrins

Vice Chairman

Elected - May 2016

june.perrins@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Neville

Co-Opted - Dec 18

brian.neville@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Margaret Coleman

Co-Opted Nov.2019

margaret.coleman@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr John Cooper

Co-Opted December 2019

john.cooper@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Selby

Elected - May 2016

david.selby@southwonston-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Street

Co-Opted - May 2018

frank.street@southwonston-pc.gov.uk